Marty joins union leaders in protest of the the Janus Decision

I am proud to have the confidence of so many organizations, elected officials and community members! – Marty Campbell

The Tacoma News Tribune
WEA-Tacoma Council
Building and Roads Laborers – Local 252
Tattosh group of Sierra Club
MBA of Pierce County Affordable Housing Council
The Master Builders Association of Pierce County
ILWU – Local #23
Pierce County Professional Firefighters IAFF Local 726
Pierce County Young Democrats
Pierce County Democrats
The Progressive Voters Guide
29th District Democrats
27th District Democrats
25th District Democrats
Tacoma Pierce County Association of Realtors
Tacoma Pierce County Business Alliance

Photo of Marty Campbell with Tacoma Mayor Victoria Woodards
Marty with Tacoma Mayor Victoria Woodards

Elected Officials
Denny Heck; US Congress District 10
Derek Kilmer; US Congress District 6
Pat McCarthy; Washington State Auditor
Steve Conway; State Senator, 29th Dist.
Jeannie Darneille, State Sentator, 27th Dist.
Rosa Franklin; Former State Senator, 29th Dist.
Bill Smitherman; Former State Sentator, 26th Dist.
Laurie Jinkins; State Representative, 27th Dist.
Jake Fey; State Representative, 27th Dist.
Christine Kilduff ;State Representative, 29th Dist.
Noel Frame; State Representative, 36th Dist.
Brian Ebersole; Former State Representative, 27th Dist. &  Former Tacoma Mayor
Dennis Flannigan; Former State Representative, 27th Dist.
Art Wang; Former State Representative, 27th Dist.
Rick Talbert; Pierce County Council, Dist. 5
Connie Ladenberg; Pierce County Council, Dist. 4
Derek Young; Pierce County Council, Dist. 7
Calvin Goings; Former Pierce County Council
Tim Farrell, Former Pierce County Council
Pierce County Sheriff Paul Pastor
Tacoma Mayor Victoria Woodards
Tacoma Deputy Mayor  Anders Ibsen
Chris Beale; Tacoma City Council Member
KeithBlocker; Tacoma City Council Member
Justin Camarata; Tacoma City Council Member
Lillian Hunter,Tacoma City Council Member
Conner McCarthy;Tacoma City Council Member
Ryan Mello; Tacoma City Council Member
Robert Thoms; Tacoma City Council Member
Catherine Ushka; Tacoma City Council Member & former Tacoma Public School Director
Marilyn Strickland; Former Tacoma Mayor
Karen Vialle;Former Tacoma Mayor & current Tacoma Public Schools Board President
David Boe; Former Tacoma City Councilmember
Bill Evans; Former Tacoma City Councilmember
Lauren Walker-Lee: Former Tacoma City Councilmember
Scott Heinze; Tacoma Public Schools Board of Directors
Erik Hanberg; Tacoma Pierce County Metro Parks Commissioner
Andrea Smith; Tacoma Pierce County Metro Parks Commissioner
Tim Reid; Tacoma Pierce County Metro Parks Commissioner
Aaron Pointer; Tacoma Pierce County Metro Parks Commissioner
Jessie Baines; Tacoma Pierce County Metro Parks Commissioner